Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of R. H

R. H

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R. H
"Doug Rajotte, State Farm Insurance, has been our agent for nearly over half of decade, providing us with auto and home coverage. The level of service that we have received from Doug and his staff, when it comes to professionalism, accuracy, benefits and discount eligibility, has been unprecedented. Unlike other entities that we have signed up with for insurance needs, and I assure you there have been many of them in the past 30 years, Doug and his staff have always been professional, attentive, courteous, and clearly possess the industry knowledge that puts them above consumer expectations. There has been absolutely no reason for us to spend time looking for better deals or better service."
Profile photo of Make Money Trucking

Make Money Trucking

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Make Money Trucking
"This has been my insurance agenct for a few years now no complaints"
Profile photo of Sara Elder

Sara Elder

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Elder
"Doug Rajotte and Tracey Lavignette and the rest of their team have been helping us for over 10 years with our insurance needs including home, auto, and rental units. They have been so helpful and on the ball, advocating for us every step of the way. I highly recommend their team for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Renee Salza

Renee Salza

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Salza
"Thanks for helping us update our insurance coverages. Your artistic talents are only bested by your very professional and detailed knowledge and delivery of all the insurance details."
Profile photo of Pat Loper

Pat Loper

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Loper
"Stephanie was amazing! She was very understanding and helpful during a stressful time. Great customer care at Doug’s office."
Profile photo of Paul Fennelly

Paul Fennelly

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Fennelly
"We moved all our business to Doug Rajotte's office a year ago and we have been delighted with the professionalism and level of service. Both Doug and Stephanie Kattar have been absolutely fantastic! THANK YOU!"
Profile photo of Lawrence Loredo

Lawrence Loredo

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Loredo
"Accommodated my unscheduled visit with courtesy and professionalism. Office was able to accomplish my needs despite being short staffed and overbooked."
Profile photo of susan martin

susan martin

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by susan martin
"Tracey is very knowledgeable and helpful. She's made sure I have the right coverage I need."
Profile photo of Mike A

Mike A

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike A
"Doug is very personable and helpful. He takes the time to answer your questions and listens when there are any questions or problems. Doug and SF are both highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Cathy Scofield

Cathy Scofield

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Scofield
"After being with the same insurance agent for 25 yrs I was at a loss when he retired last year. I ended up just going with the agent that took over his company but was not very pleased. A friend referred Doug and his assistant Sandra to me. I am so thankful for that referral! Doug and Sandra have made this switch over so incredibly easy! Sandra was so very knowledgeable and thoroughly answered every one of my many questions. PLUS she saved me about $100 a month and got me BETTER coverage!! I cannot recommend this team enough- Doug and Sandra are simply the best!"
Profile photo of Julia “Jules” Koudelka

Julia “Jules” Koudelka

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julia “Jules” Koudelka
"If you are looking for an insurance office with EXCELLENT customer service, look no further, you have found the right agency. If you need an agent that's knowledgable and goes above and beyond, ask for Sandra Kage. She has been my agent for 2+ years on multiple different policies, and I am so grateful for the amazing coverage and affordable prices. Thank you State Farm for the spectacular insurance!!"
Profile photo of Carol Prince

Carol Prince

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Prince
"A woman went off the road and plowed down 100 feet of my back yard fencing. Her insurance company dragged their feet for months. ..i finally called my insurance agent, Doug Rajotte with State Farm . What a difference. Doug listened effectively, affected Immediate action and quick resolution....all in a pleasant and relaxed environment. Wow...what a difference!!! Knowledgeable, clear, honest and understanding. His staff is equally cheery, efficient and helpful I highly recommend Doug Rajotte. State Farm is also transparent and a good solid agency for home and car insurance."
Profile photo of Samantha Mitchell

Samantha Mitchell

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Mitchell
"These guys are always so amazing and take such good care of me! I have been with them for 5 years and I plan on it being many more!"
Profile photo of Jodi Lessman

Jodi Lessman

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Lessman
"We always get great service, staff is responsive and friendly!"
Profile photo of Tracey Lavignette

Tracey Lavignette

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Lavignette
"Doug and Staff have gone out of their way to welcome us to Colorado and take care of all our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Belinda Cooley

Belinda Cooley

January 25, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Belinda Cooley
"Just negative so many things went wrong. Long story short I am moving on after many years."
Profile photo of Susan Hernandez

Susan Hernandez

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Hernandez
"I highly recommend Doug and his crew. They always go above and beyond. They always answer the phone within a reasonable amount of time and handle all of our needs with care. I feel like they are all very trustworthy, and that my family is in great hands when it comes to our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nicole St.Clair

Nicole St.Clair

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole St.Clair
"They go out of their way to help me with any and all insurance issues. Can’t recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Zane Greb

Zane Greb

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Zane Greb
"It is so nice to finally be dealing with people that know and care about what they do. I have been working with Dawn and she has been awesome from the beginning. Our coverage is much better along with renters insurance and still we are saving $120 a month. I'm mad at myself for not switching sooner but better late than never. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of BeerManlll

BeerManlll

December 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by BeerManlll
"Good service good people"
Profile photo of Kyle Meissner

Kyle Meissner

August 28, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Kyle Meissner
"Emailed for a quote almost a year ago and still get phone calls without leaving voicemails, mail sent to my house, along with emails even after telling them I wasn't interested and to please remove me from any lists. Update: August 28 2019 - STILL getting calls and letters from this office. Would be nice to stop hearing from them."
Profile photo of Jean Parker

Jean Parker

August 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Parker
"I never really saw the value of meeting with my insurance agent, but the informative and caring conversation with Doug yesterday changed that perspective! Doug provided a clear picture of things I had never given thought to. He left things up to me, but it made sense to tweek things a little for a much better outcome. I was amazed at the minimal impact it would make to the premium and was glad I had made the effort to meet with him. The office staff is just as caring and it was nice to talk with them as well."
Profile photo of Tyler Johnson

Tyler Johnson

May 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Johnson
"Doug's office is full of individuals who truly care about the clients. They take the time to listen and truly shape the policy to fit your needs. I wouldn't give my business to anyone else, some of the best customer service I've experienced. From the moment I walked in I felt like they all genuinely cared about what was best for me and my situation. GO CHECK THEM OUT!"
Profile photo of Sam Bonnell

Sam Bonnell

May 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Bonnell
"An office filled with caring people who wants the best for you and your family."
Profile photo of Spencer Ure

Spencer Ure

November 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Ure
"The people at State Farm were very considerate and understanding at a time when we were going through the difficult process to resolve issues surrounding an automobile accident. They were fast, efficient, and quickly resolved our problem. I am very happy to recommend this team to anyone."